Established in 2013

About Certus

Certus is Latin for certain, settled, firm, sure, resolved and determined. At Certus, we hold each of these values in the highest regard.

Who are we ?

Certus was formed in 2013, when a gap was identified in the Groundworks and Civil Engineering market in the South West and Wales.

Already Certus have established some excellent relationships with Main Contractor clients including BAM Construction, Midas Construction, Skanska, Bray & Slaughter, Halsall and Speller Metcalfe to name a few.

For a list of key contacts within Certus please contact us to identify who best to contact to discuss your requirements.

Why Us ?

In response to client demand in 2015 Certus started offering a screeding and underfloor heating service.  This has proved popular with existing clients who have taken full advantage of the ‘one-stop-shop’ service, which enables one point of responsibility for all substructure works up to and including the screed.

Our team has experience in all industry sectors including; Commercial, Retail, Leisure, Healthcare, Nuclear, Education, M.O.D and Domestic.

Our Team
Dave Peacey letters

Director

dpeacey@certusconstruction.co.uk

 

Justin Knight

Director

jknight@certusconstruction.co.uk

 

Rob Wilson

Director

rwilson@certusconstruction.co.uk

 

Paul Brown

Contracts Manager

pbrown@certusconstruction.co.uk

 

Ross Farron

Buyer

rfarron@certusconstruction.co.uk

 

Rob Bell

Screed Contracts Manager

rbell@certusconstruction.co.uk

 

Luke Jenkins

Commercial Manager

ljenkins@certusconstruction.co.uk

 

James Kite

Plant & Fleet Manager

jkite@certusconstruction.co.uk

 

Emma Peacey

Accounts

epeacey@certusconstruction.co.uk

 

Aimee Baker

Accounts

abaker@certusconstruction.co.uk

 

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google